Home About Heresies Galleries Curators Heresies, The Book Data Base Museums Selection Educational  Program Participating Museums Look and comment News Contac Us






Please contact us at:

infopmeyer@gmail.com

1 Director      
  pedro
Pedro Meyer
pedro@zonezero.com
   
1 Heresies Coordinators
  Iliana
Webmaster
Iliana Ulloa Gil

Nadia Picture Editor
Nadia Baram Larralde
nadia@zonezero.com

1

Research and Documentation Coordinators
  val Valeria Pérez Vega
Miguel Miguel Angel Santos Méndez
miguel@zonezero.com
  Johan Johan Trujillo Argüelles

   

1 Programmer
  Emilio Emilio Figueroa Torres
emilio@zonezero.com
   

1 Design and Gallery Programming
  Ehecatkl Ehekatl Hernández Chale
ehekatl@zonezero.com
Elisa Elisa Rugo
elizabeth@zonezero.com
  Mario Mario Eliud López Morales
Iliana Iliana Ulloa Gil

1 Video
  Ehekatl Video edition and production
Ehekatl Hernández Chale
ehekatl@zonezero.com
   
  Video Scripts
  María Luisa Valdivia Ma. Luisa Valdivia    
  Narrated by
  Iliana English Version
Iliana Ulloa Gil
Johan Spanish Version
Johan Trujillo Argüelles

1 Museums Coordinators
  Johan Mexico
Johan Trujillo Argüelles
val Latin America
Valeria Pérez Vega
  Nadia United States and rest of the world
Nadia Baram Larralde
nadia@zonezero.com
Alejandro Castellanos Contacts to Latin America
Alejandro Castellanos
acadena@avantel.net
  Alam Shahidul Contacts to Asia
Shahidul Alam
shahidul@drik.net
Enrica Vigano Contacts to Italy
Enrica Vigano
enrica.vigano@admiraphotography.it
  Paloma Castellanos Contacts to Spain
Paloma Castellanos
paloma.castellanos@gmail.com
   

1 Digitalization and Retouching Coordinator
  María de Jésus María de Jesús Hernández Moreno
   
1 Digital Archive Coordinators
  Nadia Nadia Baram Larralde
nadia@zonezero.com
Marisol Marisol Molina Serrano
marisol@zonezero.com
  Assistants      
  Paola Paola Pastrana Chávez
Irene Irene Méndez Graf

1 Educational Program
  Mariana Gruener Mariana Gruener Weinstock
mgruener@yahoo.com
   

1 Translators    
  Rodrigo Rodrigo Muñoz Nava   Debra Emy Nagao Ogawa

2 Accountant

  Legal
 
Ana Lilia Pérez Buendía
  Víctor Manuel Palacios Hidalgo

1

Heresies, The Book, PDF

 
 
Martha Covarrubias Newton    

 

Sponsored by:

patrocinio

Copyright © 2008 Pedro Meyer - All Rights Reserved. Use By Permission Only.